Contact Us

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, tournaments, events, or anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to throughout the day.

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 10am-1pm

Phone: (951) 695-CITY (2489)

Contact City SC Lake Elsinore

1 + 15 =

DIRECTORS of COACHING

Director of Soccer | Terry Olsen | terry@citysclakeelsinore.com

Director of Coaching, Competitive | Wagner Matzuy | wagner@citysclakeelsinore.com

Director of Coaching, Recreational | Kelly Ayoub | kelly@citysclakeelsinore.com

Technical Director | Aaron Kiely | aaron@citysclakeelsinore.com

 

STAFF

Office Manager/Club Registrar | Michelle Wells | michelle@citysclakeelsinore.com

PR/Media/Marketing |info@citysclakeelsinore.com

College Liaison | Trevor Wolf | trevor@citysclakeelsinore.com